Login or register

And Mother Makes Five

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/May/1974 Where Our Caravan Is Resting
2 1x02 08/May/1974 The Matter Of Tiny Feet
3 1x03 15/May/1974 Seed Of Suspicion
4 1x04 22/May/1974 To The Aid Of The Party
5 1x05 29/May/1974 Wish You Were There
6 1x06 05/Jun/1974 If I Can Help Somebody
7 1x07 12/Jun/1974 Fair Exchange

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 01, 1974
Ended: February 11, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor