Login or register  

Andere Tijden

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
476 13x01 10/Sep/2011 Den Haag 09/11 N/A
477 13x02 11/Sep/2011 Den Haag 09/11 N/A
478 13x03 17/Sep/2011 Misdaad in Oss N/A
479 13x04 24/Sep/2011 Jongens waren het: De Rolling Stones N/A
480 13x05 01/Oct/2011 De burger in kaart N/A
481 13x06 08/Oct/2011 Tussen wal en schip N/A
482 13x07 15/Oct/2011 Goedkoop genaaid N/A
483 13x08 22/Oct/2011 Vurukkulluk was die tijd N/A
484 13x09 29/Oct/2011 Stad op de schop N/A
485 13x10 20/Nov/2011 Vermist: Michael Rockefeller N/A
486 13x11 27/Nov/2011 De haven plat N/A
487 13x12 04/Dec/2011 De Sinterklaas razzia N/A

« Season 12    
Warning: Andere Tijden guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: Returning Series
Network: NPS ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 08:15 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor