Login or register

Andrew Marr's History Of The World

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Sep/2012 Survival
2 1x02 30/Sep/2012 Age of Empire
3 1x03 07/Oct/2012 The Word and the Sword
4 1x04 14/Oct/2012 Into the Light
5 1x05 21/Oct/2012 Age of Plunder
6 1x06 28/Oct/2012 Revolution
7 1x07 04/Nov/2012 Age of Industry
8 1x08 11/Nov/2012 Age of Extremes

Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2012
Ended: November 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor