Login or register

Android Ana Maico 2010

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Apr/1998 Cue
2 1x02 13/Apr/1998 Watch Out, Adachi-san
3 1x03 20/Apr/1998 Pnyo~n
4 1x04 27/Apr/1998 Useless
5 1x05 11/May/1998 The Lowest
6 1x06 18/May/1998 You Know
7 1x07 25/May/1998 Miso Cucumber
8 1x08 01/Jun/1998 I Want to See You Right Now
9 1x09 08/Jun/1998 Robo-fetish!
10 1x10 15/Jun/1998 !
11 1x11 22/Jun/1998 You're Evil
12 1x12 29/Jun/1998 Morse!
13 1x13 06/Jul/1998 Flower? or Kokeshi?
14 1x14 13/Jul/1998 Je t'aime
15 1x15 20/Jul/1998 G-Shaped
16 1x16 27/Jul/1998 Fly
17 1x17 03/Aug/1998 I Don't Understand
18 1x18 10/Aug/1998 Storm
19 1x19 24/Aug/1998 Love and Kiss
20 1x20 31/Aug/1998 Obedient, Right?
21 1x21 07/Sep/1998 The Blood Sucking Corps
22 1x22 14/Sep/1998 Super MAICO
23 1x23 21/Sep/1998 Back Me Up!
24 1x24 28/Sep/1998 Can You Hear Me?

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WOWOW ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1998
Ended: September 28, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor