Login or register

Andy Richter Controls the Universe

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 01/Dec/2002 We're All The Same, Only Different
8 2x02 08/Dec/2002 Twins
9 2x03 10/Dec/2002 France
10 2x04 15/Dec/2002 Holy Sheep
11 2x05 17/Dec/2002 Relationship Ripcord
12 2x06 22/Dec/2002 The Show Might Go On
13 2x07 05/Jan/2003 Crazy in Rio
14 2x08 12/Jan/2003 The Maid Man
15 2x09 Unaired Bully the Kid
16 2x10 Unaired Duh Dog
17 2x11 Unaired Final Fantasy
18 2x12 Unaired Charity Begins in Cellblock D
19 2x13 Unaired Saturday Early Evening Fever

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2002
Ended: January 12, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor