Login or register

Andy's Wild Adventures

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Feb/2012 Emperor Penguins
2 1x02 14/Feb/2012 Elephants
3 1x03 15/Feb/2012 Black Bears
4 1x04 16/Feb/2012 Meerkats
5 1x05 17/Feb/2012 Grasscutter Ants
6 1x06 20/Feb/2012 Mountain Gorillas
7 1x07 21/Feb/2012 Chinstrap Penguins
8 1x08 22/Feb/2012 Flamingos
9 1x09 23/Feb/2012 Capuchin Monkey
10 1x10 24/Feb/2012 Sengi
11 1x11 12/Mar/2012 Grizzly Bears
12 1x12 13/Mar/2012 Fruit Bats
13 1x13 14/Mar/2012 Caiman
14 1x14 15/Mar/2012 Australian Adventure
15 1x15 16/Mar/2012 Monarch Butterflies
16 1x16 19/Mar/2012 Macaques
17 1x17 20/Mar/2012 Ostriches
18 1x18 21/Mar/2012 Strawberry Dart Frogs
19 1x19 22/Mar/2012 Whitebark Pine Tree
20 1x20 23/Mar/2012 New Zealand Penguins

    Series 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Children | Educational | Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor