Andy's Wild Adventures

« Series 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
22 02x02 03/Jul/2012 Giant Tortoises
23 02x03 04/Jul/2012 Marsupials
24 02x04 05/Jul/2012 Tigers
26 02x06 09/Jul/2012 Chimpanzees
27 02x07 10/Jul/2012 Mandarin Ducks
30 02x10 13/Jul/2012 Polar Bears

« Series 1  
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Children, Educational, Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2012
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor