Angel Links

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Apr/1999 Guardian Angel
02 01x02 14/Apr/1999 A Wasted Fairy Tale
03 01x03 21/Apr/1999 The Proud Dragon
04 01x04 28/Apr/1999 Lief-Living Ether Flier
05 01x05 05/May/1999 The Rain upon the Stars
07 01x07 19/May/1999 The Angel and the Fallen Angel
08 01x08 26/May/1999 My Ship
09 01x09 02/Jun/1999 A Pheasant Chooses Its Tree
11 01x11 16/Jun/1999 At the Binary Interval
12 01x12 23/Jun/1999 All My Soul

Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: April 07, 1999
Ended: June 30, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor