Login or register  

Angel's Friends

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Oct/2009 Flying with her own Wings N/A
2 1x02 13/Oct/2009 Friends forever N/A
3 1x03 14/Oct/2009 Poor Devil N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/2009 Real Beauty N/A
5 1x05 16/Oct/2009 The Rules of the Game N/A
6 1x06 19/Oct/2009 Protection N/A
7 1x07 20/Oct/2009 Truth and Lies N/A
8 1x08 21/Oct/2009 Who sows wind, reaps a storm N/A
9 1x09 22/Oct/2009 Life on Earth N/A
10 1x10 23/Oct/2009 Divided N/A
11 1x11 26/Oct/2009 A Secret Meeting N/A
12 1x12 27/Oct/2009 Prisoners of the heart N/A
13 1x13 28/Oct/2009 The Deadly Labyrinth N/A
14 1x14 29/Oct/2009 Face to Face N/A
15 1x15 30/Oct/2009 Reina's Deception N/A
16 1x16 02/Nov/2009 Guardian Angel, Guardian Devil N/A
17 1x17 03/Nov/2009 Playing with Fire N/A
18 1x18 04/Nov/2009 The Caves of Obscurity N/A
19 1x19 05/Nov/2009 Life in Danger N/A
20 1x20 06/Nov/2009 From Sunset to Sunrise N/A
21 1x21 09/Nov/2009 Threats on the Horizon N/A
22 1x22 10/Nov/2009 24 Hours N/A
23 1x23 11/Nov/2009 On the Edge of the Abyss N/A
24 1x24 12/Nov/2009 Revenge of the Angels N/A
25 1x25 13/Nov/2009 The Trap of Time N/A
26 1x26 16/Nov/2009 Two couples, a destiny N/A
27 1x27 09/Jan/2010 Sacrilege N/A
28 1x28 10/Jan/2010 Disciplinary Procedures N/A
29 1x29 16/Jan/2010 Goodbye to the Golden School N/A
30 1x30 17/Jan/2010 The Last Chance N/A
31 1x31 30/Jan/2010 Everlasting detective N/A
32 1x32 31/Jan/2010 Dream or Reality? N/A
33 1x33 06/Feb/2010 Innocent N/A
34 1x34 07/Feb/2010 The Legend of Reina N/A
35 1x35 07/Feb/2010 Dangerous Shortcuts N/A
36 1x36 13/Feb/2010 Blow under the belt N/A
37 1x37 14/Feb/2010 To Regain "Terrestrial N/A
38 1x38 14/Feb/2010 Mistery Party N/A
39 1x39 20/Feb/2010 Little Sweet... or Little Joke? N/A
40 1x40 21/Feb/2010 Together Forever N/A
41 1x41 21/Feb/2010 Face to Face with Reina N/A
42 1x42 27/Feb/2010 The Test N/A
43 1x43 27/Feb/2010 Someone to Trust N/A
44 1x44 28/Feb/2010 Duel and Temptation N/A
45 1x45 28/Feb/2010 Capable of Everything N/A
46 1x46 06/Mar/2010 The Room of Portraits N/A
47 1x47 07/Mar/2010 War Atmosphere N/A
48 1x48 13/Mar/2009 Ultimatum to the Earth N/A
49 1x49 14/Mar/2010 In the Wolf's Den N/A
50 1x50 20/Mar/2010 Sacrifice N/A
51 1x51 21/Mar/2010 Final Clash N/A
52 1x52 27/Mar/2010 Good-bye Golden School N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Angel's Friends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 13 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2009
Ended: March 27, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor