Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Sep/1999 My Friend Anglemouse N/A
2 1x02 04/Oct/1999 Thingamajig N/A
3 1x03 11/Oct/1999 Important Message N/A
4 1x04 18/Oct/1999 Windy Weather Day N/A
5 1x05 25/Oct/1999 Trumpet N/A
6 1x06 01/Nov/1999 Baby Ellie's Presents N/A
7 1x07 08/Nov/1999 Angel Cake N/A
8 1x08 15/Nov/1999 Copycat Chick N/A
9 1x09 22/Nov/1999 Night Flight N/A
10 1x10 29/Nov/1999 Cloud Nine N/A
11 1x11 06/Dec/1999 Angelmouse's Day off N/A
12 1x12 05/Jan/2000 Angelmouse's Reward N/A
13 1x13 12/Jan/2000 Guardian Angelmouse N/A
14 1x14 19/Jan/2000 A Visitor For Angelmouse N/A
15 1x15 26/Jan/2000 Rainy Day N/A
16 1x16 02/Feb/2000 The Missing Message N/A
17 1x17 16/Feb/2000 Can't Sleep N/A
18 1x18 23/Feb/2000 Flyaway Feather N/A
19 1x19 01/Mar/2000 Ice Cream Clouds N/A
20 1x20 08/Mar/2000 Rainbow Paint N/A
21 1x21 15/Mar/2000 Head In The Clouds N/A
22 1x22 17/Mar/2000 Can't Stop Duck N/A
23 1x23 22/Mar/2000 The Wishing Star N/A
24 1x24 24/Mar/2000 Bouncing Elliemum N/A
25 1x25 29/Mar/2000 Weather Angels N/A
26 1x26 31/Mar/2000 The Missing Skates N/A

Warning: Angelmouse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 03:45 pm
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1999
Ended: April, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor