Garry Marshall     Creator 
Dale McRaven     Creator 
Alan Eisenstock     Developer 
Larry Mintz     Developer 
Bob Ellison     Executive Producer (1979) 
Dale McRaven     Executive Producer (1979) 
Leonora Thuna     Executive Producer (1979-1980) 
Thomas L. Miller     Supervising Producer 
Edward K. Milkis     Supervising Producer 
Robert L. Boyett     Supervising Producer 
Alan Eisenstock     Producer 
Bruce Johnson (1)     Producer 
Larry Mintz     Producer 
James O'Keefe     Associate Producer 
Stephen Cragg     Associate Producer 
Phyllis Glick     Casting 
Don Torpin     Unit Production Manager 
Norm Gray     Unit Production Manager 
Harriette Regan     First Assistant Director 
Dan Foliart     Music 
Howard Pearl     Music 
Richard Lapham     Music Editor 
Mary Morlas     Music Editor 
Richard Reams     Set Decorator 
Mai Santacroce     Script Supervisor 
Kenneth Peach Jr.     Director of Photography 
Bruce A. Taylor (2)     Story Editor 
Lawrence H. Mann     Sound Editor 
Charles Fox     Main Title Theme 
Norman Gimbel     Main Title Theme Written By 
Larry Heath (1)     Film Editor 
Maureen McGovern     Main Title Theme Performed By 
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 1979
Ended: October 02, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor