Login or register  

Animal Crackers

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
63 3x01 05/Sep/1998 Stop in the Name of Lana N/A
64 3x02 05/Sep/1998 Starstruck N/A
65 3x03 06/Sep/1998 Volcano Madness N/A
66 3x04 06/Sep/1998 Love is Blind N/A
67 3x05 07/Sep/1998 Wishing Well N/A
68 3x06 07/Sep/1998 Eu've Got Mail N/A
69 3x07 08/Sep/1998 Message in a Bottle N/A
70 3x08 08/Sep/1998 Fame, Fortune, Madness N/A
71 3x09 09/Sep/1998 Storyteler N/A
72 3x10 09/Sep/1998 Animal Court N/A
73 3x11 10/Sep/1998 Boo N/A
74 3x12 10/Sep/1998 Fountain of Youth N/A
75 3x13 11/Sep/1998 Brand New Gnu N/A
76 3x14 11/Sep/1998 Boyz Night Out N/A
77 3x15 12/Sep/1998 Fools Gold N/A
78 3x16 12/Sep/1998 Near Myths N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Animal Crackers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June, 1997
Ended: September, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor