Login or register

Animal Crackers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/1997 High-Gnu'n
2 1x02 07/Sep/1997 Eu-Genial
3 1x03 14/Sep/1997 Dino-Sore-As-Heck
4 1x04 14/Sep/1997 Wilderness Training 101
5 1x05 21/Sep/1997 Treasure of the Preserva Freeborna
6 1x06 21/Sep/1997 Call Waiting
7 1x07 28/Sep/1997 Goodness Snakes
8 1x08 28/Sep/1997 Meet the Folks
9 1x09 03/Oct/1997 If You Can't Be'Em, Join'Em
10 1x10 03/Oct/1997 Spring Fever
11 1x11 10/Oct/1997 Pachyderm Epidemic
12 1x12 10/Oct/1997 Herd Mentality
13 1x13 17/Oct/1997 Going Quackers
14 1x14 17/Oct/1997 Blockbusted
15 1x15 24/Oct/1997 Pachynmy Bags
16 1x16 24/Oct/1997 Mommy Dearest
17 1x17 07/Nov/1997 Sherlock Dodo
18 1x18 07/Nov/1997 Poultrygeist
19 1x19 14/Nov/1997 Lyle's Psychic Alliance
20 1x20 14/Nov/1997 Snowed In
21 1x21 21/Nov/1997 Svelte Veldt
22 1x22 21/Nov/1997 All the Preserve's a Stage
23 1x23 28/Nov/1997 It's a Date
24 1x24 28/Nov/1997 Woolly for Bully
25 1x25 03/Dec/1997 Prose and Cons
26 1x26 03/Dec/1997 Bud and Edna's Excellent Adventure!

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June, 1997
Ended: September, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor