Animal Practice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Aug/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 26/Sep/2012 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
3 1x03 03/Oct/2012 Clean-Smelling Pirate
4 1x04 10/Oct/2012 Dr. Yamamazing
5 1x05 17/Oct/2012 Who's Afraid of Virginia Coleman?
6 1x06 24/Oct/2012 The Two George Colemans
7 1x07 Unaired Wingmen
8 1x08 Unaired Ralphie
9 1x09 Unaired Turkey Jerky