Login or register  

Animal Precinct

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Jul/2001 Staten Island Dogs 10
2 1x02 30/Jun/2001 Horse Neglect N/A
3 1x03 04/Jul/2001 One Camper Van, Seventeen Animals N/A
4 1x04 11/Jul/2001 Fighting Birds N/A
5 1x05 19/Sep/2001 Rottweiler Rescue N/A
6 1x06 26/Sep/2001 Tick Trauma N/A
7 1x07 04/Sep/2001 Fighting Dogs N/A
8 1x08 01/Oct/2001 Conflict at the Stables N/A
9 1x09 26/Nov/2001 Emergency Measures N/A
10 1x10 27/Nov/2001 Cat House N/A
11 1x11 04/Dec/2001 Heat N/A
12 1x12 04/Dec/2001 Abandoned Animals N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Animal Precinct at Ground Zero (1) N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Animal Precinct at Ground Zero (2) N/A
15 1x15 07/Jan/2002 Four Story Fall N/A
16 1x16 07/Jan/2002 Second Chances N/A
17 1x17 23/Dec/2002 Man's Best Friend N/A
18 1x18 23/Dec/2002 The Tough Cases N/A
19 1x19 27/May/2002 The Price of Neglect N/A
20 1x20 27/May/2002 Left Behind N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 17/Jun/2002 The Stakeout N/A
22 2x02 05/Aug/2002 Rat Bites N/A
23 2x03 12/Aug/2002 Trash Can Puppies N/A
24 2x04 26/Aug/2002 Canine Cruelty N/A
25 2x05 09/Sep/2002 Unwanted Surprises N/A
26 2x06 16/Sep/2002 The Hospital N/A
27 2x07 16/Sep/2002 Junkyard Dogs N/A
28 2x08 06/Jan/2003 Finding A Home N/A
29 2x09 13/Jan/2003 Dangerous Diet N/A
30 2x10 20/Jan/2003 Three Dog Day N/A
31 2x11 27/Jan/2003 Dangerous Dog N/A
32 2x12 03/Feb/2003 Rescuing Rusty N/A
33 2x13 10/Feb/2003 Expect the Unexpected N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 3x01 04/Aug/2003 Saved from the Darkness (aka Medical Miracles) N/A
35 3x02 05/Aug/2003 Out in the Cold N/A
36 3x03 06/Aug/2003 Bound by Betrayal (Tracking the Truth) N/A
37 3x04 07/Aug/2003 Neglected Beauty (aka Bouncing Back) N/A
38 3x05 11/Aug/2003 Hard Lessons (aka New Beginnings) N/A
39 3x06 26/Aug/2003 A Deprived Life (aka A Better Future) N/A
40 3x07 08/Sep/2003 Fox Terrier Rescue (aka Mobile Clinic) N/A
41 3x08 29/Sep/2003 Delivered From Danger (aka Firehouse Friends) N/A
42 3x09 13/Oct/2003 Family Feuds (aka The Dog House) N/A
43 3x10 19/Jan/2004 Searching for John Doe (aka Big Heart) N/A
44 3x11 20/Jan/2004 A Better Destiny N/A
45 3x12 21/Jan/2004 Lost and Found N/A
46 3x13 22/Jan/2004 Body of Evidence (aka Mystery Solved) N/A
47 3x14 23/Jan/2004 Poodle Problem (aka Brighton Beach Poodles) N/A
48 3x15 12/Apr/2004 Rooftop Rescue N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 4x00 19/Jul/2005 Henry Clip Show N/A
49 4x01 20/Sep/2004 Unprotected Guard Dog N/A
50 4x02 21/Sep/2004 Neighborhood Justice N/A
51 4x03 22/Sep/2004 Blinded By Neglect N/A
52 4x04 23/Sep/2004 Starving for Help N/A
53 4x05 24/Sep/2004 Too Late (aka New Hope for Honey) N/A
54 4x06 14/Feb/2005 Left Behind N/A
55 4x07 15/Feb/2005 Bronx Injustice N/A
56 4x08 16/Feb/2005 New Recruit N/A
57 4x09 17/Feb/2005 Saved from Starvation N/A
63 4x10 20/Jul/2005 Breathe Easy N/A
64 4x11 21/Jul/2005 Food and Shelter N/A
65 4x12 22/Jul/2005 Safe Keeping N/A
66 4x13 15/Dec/2005 In From the Cold N/A
67 4x14 15/Dec/2005 Looking Out for Me N/A
68 4x15 16/Dec/2005 Unhatched Eggs N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 5x01 17/Apr/2006 Love in the Bronx N/A
70 5x02 18/Apr/2006 Bonnie and Clyde N/A
71 5x03 19/Apr/2006 Brought to Justice N/A
72 5x04 20/Apr/2006 A Warm Home N/A
73 5x05 21/Apr/2006 Raheb's Raccoon N/A
74 5x06 26/Sep/2006 Team Rescue N/A
75 5x07 28/Sep/2006 Right on Time N/A
76 5x08 29/Sep/2006 New Hope for Helen N/A
77 5x09 30/Sep/2006 Against the Odds N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
78 6x01 11/Jun/2007 Thunder's Second Chance N/A
79 6x02 13/Jun/2007 Season 6, Episode 2 N/A
80 6x03 14/Jun/2007 Season 6, Episode 3 N/A
81 6x04 15/Jun/2007 Season 6, Episode 4 N/A
82 6x05 17/Jul/2007 Special Edition N/A
83 6x06 26/Jul/2007 Lucky Life N/A
84 6x07 24/Aug/2007 Hair Relief N/A
85 6x08 03/Oct/2007 Ferris Wheel; Iguana Investigation N/A
86 6x09 05/Oct/2007 Good Neighbors; Cat Lady N/A
87 6x10 15/Oct/2007 Television Star N/A
88 6x11 16/Oct/2007 Healing Wounds N/A
89 6x12 22/Oct/2007 Midnight Rescue N/A
90 6x13 02/Nov/2007 Another Chance N/A
91 6x14 14/Jan/2008 Brandy's Tale N/A
92 6x15 15/Jan/2008 Saving St. Bernards N/A
93 6x16 16/Jan/2008 Tulip and Sheba N/A
94 6x17 17/Jan/2008 Never Give Up Hope N/A
95 6x18 18/Jan/2008 Dusty Mare N/A
96 6x19 28/Jan/2008 Bronx Puppies N/A
97 6x20 05/Feb/2008 A Force to be Reckoned With N/A
98 6x21 06/Feb/2008 An Angel on the Shoulder N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
99 7x01 18/Jul/2008 Baby Blue 10

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Warning: Animal Precinct guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 26, 2001
Ended: February 04, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor