Login or register

Animal Superpowers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Jun/2012 Extreme Survivors
2 1x02 03/Jun/2012 Extreme Hunters
3 1x03 03/Jun/2012 Extreme Killers

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2012
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor