Login or register  

Animation Kikou Marco Polo no Boken

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Apr/1979 Start of a long journey N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired In search of holy oil N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Two monks N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Farewell, stars of Nefdo N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Demon's fire N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Caraunas, desert thief N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Golden Paiza N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Baghdad fantasy N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The boy who disappeared in Caspia N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Valley of the killer sect N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Hot wind of Holmes N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Love hidden in the carpet N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Zoroastrian friendship 8
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Rebellion N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Valley of illusion N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Color of life N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Chapando, knight of illusion N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Fear crossing the Pameer mountains N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired The girl who disappeared in the mountains N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Evil spirits of the desert N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Growing conspiracy N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired Mysterious flag blowing in the wind N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Kublai, king of kings N/A
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired Secret order N/A
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired Giant snake of Karajan N/A
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired Message from Hyakugan N/A
27 1x27 Unknown/Unaired Secret weapon: repeating gun N/A
28 1x28 Unknown/Unaired Secret of the royal family grave N/A
29 1x29 Unknown/Unaired The Yangtze bursts its dams N/A
30 1x30 Unknown/Unaired Treasure of Zipangu N/A
31 1x31 Unknown/Unaired Strike Zipangu N/A
32 1x32 Unknown/Unaired The end of Akhmad N/A
33 1x33 Unknown/Unaired New journey N/A
34 1x34 Unknown/Unaired South sea storm N/A
35 1x35 Unknown/Unaired Giant elephant's anger N/A
36 1x36 Unknown/Unaired Treacherous straits of Malacca N/A
37 1x37 Unknown/Unaired Secret of the rainforest N/A
38 1x38 Unknown/Unaired Raja's bequest N/A
39 1x39 Unknown/Unaired Island of jewels and conspiracy N/A
40 1x40 Unknown/Unaired Shiva's miracle N/A
41 1x41 Unknown/Unaired Bonds of a father and son N/A
42 1x42 Unknown/Unaired The great journey N/A
43 1x43 05/Apr/1980 Thoughts racing eastwards N/A

Warning: Animation Kikou Marco Polo no Boken guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NHK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April, 1979
Ended: April, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor