Login or register

Ann Jillian

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Nov/1989 California Dreamin'
2 1x02 03/Dec/1989 Interrupted Melody
3 1x03 10/Dec/1989 Love-15
4 1x04 17/Dec/1989 Since I Don't Have You
5 1x05 31/Dec/1989 The Buddy System
6 1x06 07/Jan/1990 Career Week
7 1x07 20/Jan/1990 The Crush
8 1x08 05/Aug/1990 Run for the Roses
9 1x09 12/Aug/1990 Old Friends
10 1x10 19/Aug/1990 It's a Mall World After All
11 1x11 01/Sep/1990 The Anniversary
12 1x12 Unaired Good Citizen Ann
13 1x13 Unaired A Housewarming

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 30, 1989
Ended: August 19, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor