Login or register  

Anna Pihl

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Feb/2006 Ny betjent på Bellahøj N/A
2 1x02 20/Feb/2006 Et spørgsmål om ære N/A
3 1x03 27/Feb/2006 Den fede dame N/A
4 1x04 06/Mar/2006 Hund på bagsædet N/A
5 1x05 13/Mar/2006 Indianeren N/A
6 1x06 20/Mar/2006 Lokkeduen N/A
7 1x07 27/Mar/2006 Hver sin hemmelighed N/A
8 1x08 03/Apr/2006 I seng med fjenden N/A
9 1x09 10/Apr/2006 Braget i parken N/A
10 1x10 17/Apr/2006 Jagten på Zoran N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Anna Pihl guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Ended
Network: TV2 ( Denmark)
Language: Danish
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2006
Ended: March 10, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor