Login or register  

Annie McGuire

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Oct/1988 The Hold-Up N/A
2 1x02 02/Nov/1988 Emma's Eviction N/A
3 1x03 09/Nov/1988 Annie and the Brooklyn Bridge N/A
4 1x04 16/Nov/1988 The Fried Shoe N/A
5 1x05 30/Nov/1988 The Legend of the Bad Fish N/A
6 1x06 07/Dec/1988 The Ferry N/A
7 1x07 14/Dec/1988 Lewis in Love N/A
8 1x08 28/Dec/1988 The Journey N/A
9 1x09 Unaired The Computer N/A
10 1x10 Unaired The Honeymoon N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Soft-Hearted Annie N/A

Warning: Annie McGuire guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 1988
Ended: December 28, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor