Login or register

Annie Oakley

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 3x01 03/Jun/1956 Sundown Stage
48 3x02 10/Jun/1956 Joker on Horseback
49 3x03 17/Jun/1956 A Tall Tale
50 3x04 24/Jun/1956 Annie and the Twisted Trails
51 3x05 01/Jul/1956 The Robin Hood Kid
52 3x06 08/Jul/1956 Annie and the Bicycle Riders
53 3x07 15/Jul/1956 Annie and the Lacemaker
54 3x08 22/Jul/1956 Annie and the First Phone
55 3x09 29/Jul/1956 Indian Justice
56 3x10 05/Aug/1956 Showdown at Diablo
57 3x11 12/Aug/1956 The Mississippi Kid
58 3x12 19/Aug/1956 Renegade's Return
59 3x13 26/Aug/1956 Sugarfoot Sue
60 3x14 02/Sep/1956 Annie and the Leprechauns
61 3x15 09/Sep/1956 Dilemma at Diablo
62 3x16 16/Sep/1956 Outlaw Brand
63 3x17 23/Sep/1956 Shadow at Sonoma
64 3x18 30/Sep/1956 Western Privateer
65 3x19 07/Oct/1956 The Reckless Press
66 3x20 14/Oct/1956 Flint and Steel
67 3x21 21/Oct/1956 Tagg Oakley, Sheriff
68 3x22 28/Oct/1956 The Waco Kid
69 3x23 04/Nov/1956 The Saga of Clement O'Toole
70 3x24 11/Nov/1956 The Front Trail
71 3x25 18/Nov/1956 Annie Rides the Navajo Trail
72 3x26 25/Nov/1956 Annie Rings the Bell
73 3x27 02/Dec/1956 Santa Claus Wears a Gun
74 3x28 09/Dec/1956 Amateur Outlaw
75 3x29 16/Dec/1956 Grubstake Bank
76 3x30 30/Dec/1956 Treasure Map
77 3x31 20/Jan/1957 Annie and the Miser
78 3x32 03/Feb/1957 Tuffy
79 3x33 10/Feb/1957 Dude's Decision
80 3x34 17/Feb/1957 The Dutch Gunmaker
81 3x35 24/Feb/1957 Desperate Men

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1954
Ended: 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor