Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/Jan/2012 Rough Sketch
02 01x02 17/Jan/2012 Blueprint
04 01x04 31/Jan/2012 Put flesh
05 01x05 07/Feb/2012 Build limbs
07 01x07 21/Feb/2012 Sphere Join
08 01x08 28/Feb/2012 Hair Stand
09 01x09 06/Mar/2012 Body Paint
10 01x10 13/Mar/2012 Glass eye
11 01x11 20/Mar/2012 Makeup
12 01x12 27/Mar/2012 Stand by oneself

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 26/May/2012 The Other -Karma-
Network: TV Saitama ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: January 10, 2012
Ended: March 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor