Login or register  

Any Given Latitude

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Oct/2005 Iceland N/A
2 1x02 13/Oct/2005 Belize N/A
3 1x03 20/Oct/2005 Dominican Republic N/A
4 1x04 27/Oct/2005 St. Vincent and the Grenadines N/A
5 1x05 03/Nov/2005 Singapore N/A
6 1x06 10/Nov/2005 Vietnam N/A
7 1x07 17/Nov/2005 Thailand N/A
8 1x08 24/Nov/2005 Puerto Rico N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/2005 Croatia N/A
10 1x10 08/Dec/2005 Czech Republic N/A
11 1x11 15/Dec/2005 Austria N/A
12 1x12 22/Dec/2005 Portugal N/A
13 1x13 29/Dec/2005 Curacao N/A

Warning: Any Given Latitude guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Educational | Family | History | Lifestyle | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2005
Ended: December 29, 2005
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor