Ao no Exorcist

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Apr/2011 Demons Dwell in the Hearts of Humans
2 1x02 24/Apr/2011 Gehenna's Gate
3 1x03 01/May/2011 Brothers
4 1x04 08/May/2011 Amahara Garden
5 1x05 15/May/2011 Child of the Cursed Temple
6 1x06 22/May/2011 The Phantom Cook
7 1x07 29/May/2011 Flock of Plovers
8 1x08 05/Jun/2011 Now a Certain Man was Sick
9 1x09 12/Jun/2011 Memories
10 1x10 19/Jun/2011 Black Cat
11 1x11 26/Jun/2011 Deep-Sea Demon
12 1x12 03/Jul/2011 Tag
13 1x13 10/Jul/2011 Proof
14 1x14 17/Jul/2011 Fun Camp
15 1x15 24/Jul/2011 Act of Kindness
16 1x16 31/Jul/2011 Gamble
17 1x17 07/Aug/2011 Temptation
18 1x18 14/Aug/2011 Gale
19 1x19 21/Aug/2011 An Ordinary Day
20 1x20 28/Aug/2011 Mask
21 1x21 04/Sep/2011 Secret Garden
22 1x22 11/Sep/2011 Demon Hunting
23 1x23 18/Sep/2011 Truth
24 1x24 25/Sep/2011 Satan`s Offspring
25 1x25 02/Oct/2011 Time, Stop

28/Dec/2012Ao no ExorcistN/A

S01 - #128/Oct/2011Tokubetsu Bangai Hen Kuro no Iede8
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2011
Ended: October 02, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor