Aoi Hana

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jul/2009 Flower Tale
2 1x02 09/Jul/2009 Spring Storm
3 1x03 16/Jul/2009 When I Wake Up in the Morning
4 1x04 23/Jul/2009 Adolescence is Beautiful
5 1x05 30/Jul/2009 Wuthering Heights (1)
6 1x06 06/Aug/2009 Wuthering Heights (2)
7 1x07 13/Aug/2009 Days of Youth
8 1x08 20/Aug/2009 Love is Blind
9 1x09 27/Aug/2009 A Midsummer Night's Dream
10 1x10 03/Sep/2009 The Happy Prince
11 1x11 10/Sep/2009 Winter Fireworks

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Dance | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:10 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2009
Ended: September 10, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor