Login or register  

Apocalypse: The Second World War

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Nov/2009 The Agression N/A
2 1x02 12/Nov/2009 The Crushing Defeat N/A
3 1x03 13/Nov/2009 Shock N/A
4 1x04 14/Nov/2009 The World Ablaze N/A
5 1x05 15/Nov/2009 The Great Landings N/A
6 1x06 16/Nov/2009 Inferno N/A

Warning: Apocalypse: The Second World War guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Smithsonian CHANNEL ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 2009
Ended: November 16, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor