Login or register  

Apple's Way

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 15/Sep/1974 The Tornado (aka The Storm) N/A
15 2x02 22/Sep/1974 The Circus N/A
16 2x03 29/Sep/1974 The Friend N/A
17 2x04 06/Oct/1974 The Returning N/A
18 2x05 13/Oct/1974 The First Love N/A
19 2x06 20/Oct/1974 The Engagement N/A
20 2x07 27/Oct/1974 The Candy Drive N/A
21 2x08 10/Nov/1974 The Winning Season N/A
22 2x09 17/Nov/1974 The Flag N/A
23 2x10 24/Nov/1974 The Real Thanksgiving N/A
24 2x11 01/Dec/1974 The Apprentice N/A
25 2x12 15/Dec/1974 The Outsider (aka Fathers and Sons) N/A
26 2x13 22/Dec/1974 The Christmas Party (aka The Still Life) N/A
27 2x14 05/Jan/1975 The Outing N/A
28 2x15 12/Jan/1975 The Price N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Apple's Way guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 1974
Ended: January 12, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor