Login or register

Apple's Way

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Feb/1974 The Tree
2 1x02 17/Feb/1974 The Musician
3 1x03 24/Feb/1974 The Zoo
4 1x04 03/Mar/1974 The Teacher
5 1x05 10/Mar/1974 The Miller
6 1x06 24/Mar/1974 The Coach
7 1x07 31/Mar/1974 The Witness
8 1x08 07/Apr/1974 The Temptation
9 1x09 21/Apr/1974 The Applicant
10 1x10 28/Apr/1974 The Pen Pal
11 1x11 05/May/1974 The Accident
12 1x12 12/May/1974 The Fair
13 1x13 19/May/1974 The Lamb

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 1974
Ended: January 12, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor