Login or register

Appointment with Adventure

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 02/Oct/1955 The Allentown Incident
28 2x02 09/Oct/1955 Number Seven, Hangman's Row
29 2x03 16/Oct/1955 The Helping Hand
30 2x04 23/Oct/1955 Pattern For Thieves
31 2x05 30/Oct/1955 Dark Memory
32 2x06 06/Nov/1955 State Of Siege
33 2x07 13/Nov/1955 Stage Fright
34 2x08 20/Nov/1955 Relative Stranger
35 2x09 27/Nov/1955 Time Bomb
36 2x10 04/Dec/1955 Escape
37 2x11 11/Dec/1955 A Sword Has Two Eagles
38 2x12 18/Dec/1955 The Big Mistake
39 2x13 25/Dec/1955 A Touch Of Christmas
40 2x14 01/Jan/1956 Mutiny
41 2x15 08/Jan/1956 The Top Of The Mountain
42 2x16 15/Jan/1956 Suburban Terror
43 2x17 22/Jan/1956 Betrayal
44 2x18 29/Jan/1956 The Battle Of Hewitt Hill
45 2x19 05/Feb/1956 All Through The Night
46 2x20 12/Feb/1956 Night Shadow
47 2x21 19/Feb/1956 Till The End Of Time
48 2x22 26/Feb/1956 Paris Venture
49 2x23 04/Mar/1956 High Stakes
50 2x24 11/Mar/1956 Career
51 2x25 18/Mar/1956 A Thief There Was
52 2x26 25/Mar/1956 The House On Gellen Street
53 2x27 01/Apr/1956 Two Falls For Satan

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 1955
Ended: April 01, 1956
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor