Aquí no hay quien viva

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Sep/2003 Érase Una Mudanza
02 01x02 14/Sep/2003 Érase una reforma
03 01x03 21/Sep/2003 Érase un reciclaje
04 01x04 28/Sep/2003 Érase un rumor
06 01x06 12/Oct/2003 Érase un resbalón
07 01x07 19/Oct/2003 Érase una rata
08 01x08 26/Oct/2003 Érase un indigente
09 01x09 02/Nov/2003 Érase una de miedo
12 01x12 23/Nov/2003 Érase un sustituto
13 01x13 30/Nov/2003 Érase una fiesta
14 01x14 07/Dec/2003 Érase una avería
15 01x15 14/Dec/2003 Érase un anillo
16 01x16 24/Dec/2003 Érase una nochebuena
17 01x17 31/Dec/2003 Érase un fin de año

  Season 2 »
Network: Antena 3 ( Spain)
Type: Variety
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Language: Spanish
Premiere: September 07, 2003
Ended: July, 2006
Episodes Order: 90
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor