Aquí no hay quien viva

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
18 02x01 24/Mar/2004 Érase Una Derrama
19 02x02 31/Mar/2004 Érase un Sueño Erótico
20 02x03 14/Apr/2004 Érase un Negocio
21 02x04 21/Apr/2004 Érase un Desafío
22 02x05 28/Apr/2004 Érase una patrulla Ciudadana
24 02x07 12/May/2004 Érase una huelga
25 02x08 19/May/2004 Érase un piso en venta
26 02x09 26/May/2004 Érase una parabólica
27 02x10 02/Jun/2004 Érase un video casero
28 02x11 09/Jun/2004 Érase unas Elecciones
29 02x12 16/Jun/2004 Érase una Despedida de solteros
30 02x13 23/Jun/2004 Érase una Boda

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 30/Jun/2004 Érase un Apoyo Vecinal

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Antena 3 ( Spain)
Type: Variety
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Language: Spanish
Premiere: September 07, 2003
Ended: July, 2006
Episodes Order: 90
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor