Login or register  

Aquí no hay quien viva

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/2003 Érase Una Mudanza N/A
2 1x02 14/Sep/2003 Érase una reforma N/A
3 1x03 21/Sep/2003 Érase un reciclaje N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/2003 Érase un rumor N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/2003 Érase un niño N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/2003 Érase un resbalón N/A
7 1x07 19/Oct/2003 Érase una rata N/A
8 1x08 26/Oct/2003 Érase un indigente N/A
9 1x09 02/Nov/2003 Érase una de miedo N/A
10 1x10 09/Nov/2003 Érase un dilema N/A
11 1x11 16/Nov/2003 Érase un traspaso N/A
12 1x12 23/Nov/2003 Érase un sustituto N/A
13 1x13 30/Nov/2003 Érase una fiesta N/A
14 1x14 07/Dec/2003 Érase una avería N/A
15 1x15 14/Dec/2003 Érase un anillo N/A
16 1x16 24/Dec/2003 Érase una nochebuena N/A
17 1x17 31/Dec/2003 Érase un fin de año N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 2x01 24/Mar/2004 Érase Una Derrama N/A
19 2x02 31/Mar/2004 Érase un Sueño Erótico N/A
20 2x03 14/Apr/2004 Érase un Negocio N/A
21 2x04 21/Apr/2004 Érase un Desafío N/A
22 2x05 28/Apr/2004 Érase una patrulla Ciudadana N/A
23 2x06 05/May/2004 Érase un Rastrillo N/A
24 2x07 12/May/2004 Érase una huelga N/A
25 2x08 19/May/2004 Érase un piso en venta N/A
26 2x09 26/May/2004 Érase una parabólica N/A
27 2x10 02/Jun/2004 Érase un video casero N/A
28 2x11 09/Jun/2004 Érase unas Elecciones N/A
29 2x12 16/Jun/2004 Érase una Despedida de solteros N/A
30 2x13 23/Jun/2004 Érase una Boda N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 06/Oct/2004 Érase un caos N/A
33 3x02 13/Oct/2004 Érase un ocupa N/A
34 3x03 20/Oct/2004 Érase un matrimonio de conveniencia N/A
35 3x04 27/Oct/2004 Érase una inauguración N/A
36 3x05 03/Nov/2004 Érase un combate N/A
37 3x06 10/Nov/2004 Érase un canario N/A
38 3x07 17/Nov/2004 Érase un mal de ojo N/A
40 3x08 24/Nov/2004 Érase un famoso N/A
41 3x09 01/Dec/2004 Érase un desalojo N/A
42 3x10 15/Dec/2004 Érase un belén N/A
43 3x11 31/Dec/2004 Érase una nochevieja 2 N/A
44 3x12 12/Jan/2005 Érase una grieta N/A
45 3x13 19/Jan/2005 Érase unos nuevos inquilinos N/A
46 3x14 26/Jan/2005 Érase un bautizo N/A
47 3x15 02/Feb/2005 Érase una academia N/A
48 3x16 09/Feb/2005 Érase unos estatutos N/A
49 3x17 16/Feb/2005 Érase unas alumnas N/A
50 3x18 23/Feb/2005 Érase un juicio N/A
51 3x19 02/Mar/2005 Érase un disco-pub videoclub N/A
52 3x20 09/Mar/2005 Érase una cobaya N/A
53 3x21 16/Mar/2005 Érase un premio N/A
54 3x22 06/Apr/2005 Érase unas puertas blindadas N/A
55 3x23 13/Apr/2005 Érase un vicio N/A
56 3x24 20/Apr/2005 Érase un administrador N/A
57 3x25 27/Apr/2005 Érase una traición N/A
59 3x26 11/May/2005 Érase el primer presidente gay N/A
60 3x27 18/May/2005 Érase una tragaperras N/A
61 3x28 25/May/2005 Érase un desgobierno N/A
62 3x29 01/Jun/2005 Érase un regalo de boda N/A
63 3x30 08/Jun/2005 Érase otra boda N/A
64 3x31 15/Jun/2005 Érase una luna de miel N/A
65 3x32 22/Jun/2005 Érase un cirujano plástico N/A
66 3x33 29/Jun/2005 Érase unas vacaciones N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 09/Nov/2005 Érase un despertar N/A
68 4x02 16/Nov/2005 Érase un cultivo N/A
69 4x03 23/Nov/2005 Érase un desvío provisional N/A
70 4x04 30/Nov/2005 Érase una sequía N/A
71 4x05 14/Dec/2005 Érase un banco en la acera N/A
72 4x06 21/Dec/2005 Érase una navidad convulsa N/A
73 4x07 31/Dec/2005 Érase la tercera nochevieja N/A
74 4x08 11/Jan/2006 Érase unos propositos de Año Nuevo N/A
75 4x09 18/Jan/2006 Érase una presidenta títere N/A
76 4x10 25/Jan/2006 Érase un par de bodas N/A
77 4x11 01/Feb/2006 Érase una conexión WiFi N/A
78 4x12 08/Feb/2006 Érase un vudú N/A
79 4x13 15/Feb/2006 Erase un día de San Valentín N/A
80 4x14 22/Feb/2006 Érase una nueva vida N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
82 5x01 06/Apr/2006 Érase una extradición N/A
83 5x02 20/Apr/2006 Érase un colapso N/A
84 5x03 27/Apr/2006 Érase un robot de cocina N/A
85 5x04 04/May/2006 Érase un presidente de vacaciones N/A
86 5x05 11/May/2006 Érase un anuncio N/A
87 5x06 18/May/2006 Érase un billete de cincuenta euros N/A
88 5x07 25/May/2006 Érase un escándalo N/A
89 5x08 01/Jun/2006 Érase un descubrimiento macabro N/A
90 5x09 08/Jun/2006 Érase una emisora pirata N/A
91 5x10 15/Jun/2006 Érase un funeral con sorpresa N/A
92 5x11 22/Jun/2006 Érase una lista de bodas N/A
93 5x12 29/Jun/2006 Érase un paripé N/A
94 5x13 06/Jul/2006 Érase un adiós N/A

S02 - #130/Jun/2004Érase un Apoyo VecinalN/A
S03 - #221/Nov/2004Especial premio Ondas 04N/A
S03 - #304/May/2005Especial 05N/A
S04 - #422/Feb/2006Especial 06N/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: Aquí no hay quien viva guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Adventure | Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Antena 3 ( Spain)
Language: Spanish
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2003
Ended: July, 2006
Episode Order: 90
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor