Login or register  

Aquarian Age - Sign for Evolution

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jan/2002 Deep-Blue Overture N/A
2 1x02 17/Jan/2002 Fire-Green Premonition N/A
3 1x03 24/Jan/2002 Cloudy-Red Melancholy N/A
4 1x04 31/Jan/2002 Concealment-Black Offering N/A
5 1x05 07/Feb/2002 Sparkling-White Inevitability N/A
6 1x06 14/Feb/2002 Illusion-Green Salvation N/A
7 1x07 21/Feb/2002 Deep-Red Offshoot N/A
8 1x08 28/Feb/2002 Light Purple Awakening N/A
9 1x09 07/Mar/2002 Fierce-Silver Remnants N/A
10 1x10 14/Mar/2002 Yellow-Green Suffering World N/A
11 1x11 21/Mar/2002 Indigo-Green Vortex N/A
12 1x12 28/Mar/2002 Faded-Red Conflict N/A
13 1x13 28/Mar/2002 Pure-White Embrace N/A

Warning: Aquarian Age - Sign for Evolution guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: January, 2002
Ended: March, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor