Login or register  

Arabian Knights

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/1968 Joining of the Knights 4
2 1x02 14/Sep/1968 The Ransom N/A
3 1x03 21/Sep/1968 A Trap for Turhan N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/1968 The Great Gold Robbery N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/1968 The Wizard Ramnizar N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/1968 Sky Raiders of the Desert N/A
7 1x07 19/Oct/1968 The Challenge N/A
8 1x08 26/Oct/1968 Isle of Treachery N/A
9 1x09 02/Nov/1968 The Sultan's Plot N/A
10 1x10 09/Nov/1968 The Reluctant Empress N/A
11 1x11 16/Nov/1968 The Coronation of Bakaar N/A
12 1x12 23/Nov/1968 The Great Brass Beast N/A
13 1x13 30/Nov/1968 The Fabulous Fair N/A
14 1x14 07/Dec/1968 The Desert Pirates N/A
15 1x15 14/Dec/1968 The Jewels of Joowar N/A
16 1x16 21/Dec/1968 The Royal Visitor N/A
17 1x17 28/Dec/1968 The Spy N/A
18 1x18 11/Jan/1969 The Prisoner N/A

Warning: Arabian Knights guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Premiere: September, 1968
Ended: January, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor