Login or register  

Arcadia of My Youth: Endless Orbit SSX

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Oct/1982 Arcadia, Lift off! N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Female Captain Leotard N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Lullaby of the Battleship N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired The Treasure Island of Space N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Girl of the Ghost Ship "Sell" N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired The Great Space fortress appears! N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired X = Emeraldas N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Mother and son of the Iron Planet N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Who is the Spy? N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Snowfall in the Sea of Stars N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired The sound of the bell of freedom N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Work with Heart. The Ship of the Heart N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Mystery of the Golden Goddess N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Is the Mysterious Light a UFO? N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired 80 Minutes in the Sea of Death N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired The cat found in Space N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Large tornado! Communication failure! N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired The Rescue of Emeraldas N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired Mystery of the Computerised Planet N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Open? The Gate of the Arcadia… N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Fight, Tochiro! Your life must have meaning… N/A
22 1x22 30/Mar/1983 To our mother world Earth! Space hero eternally… N/A

Warning: Arcadia of My Youth: Endless Orbit SSX guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1982
Ended: March, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor