Arcana Famiglia

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 08/Jul/2012 Commander of The Animal Protection Team
03 01x03 15/Jul/2012 Piccolino
04 01x04 22/Jul/2012 Confession of A Mask
05 01x05 29/Jul/2012 Childhood Friends
06 01x06 05/Aug/2012 On Board! - The Final Battle
07 01x07 12/Aug/2012 Secrets
08 01x08 19/Aug/2012 The Moon in the Dark
10 01x10 02/Sep/2012 Arcane Family
11 01x11 09/Sep/2012 Arcano Triangle
12 01x12 16/Sep/2012 The Arcane Duel

Network: TVK ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: July 01, 2012
Ended: September 16, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor