Archer (1975)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jan/1975 The Turkish Connection
2 1x02 06/Feb/1975 The Arsonist
3 1x03 13/Feb/1975 The Body Beautiful
4 1x04 20/Feb/1975 Shades of Blue
5 1x05 06/Mar/1975 The Vanished Man
6 1x06 13/Mar/1975 Blood Money

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 1975
Ended: March 13, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor