Login or register

Archie Bunker's Place

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
74 4x01 26/Sep/1982 Archie's Night Out
75 4x02 03/Oct/1982 Gary's Ex
76 4x03 10/Oct/1982 The Eyewitnesses
77 4x04 17/Oct/1982 Double Date
78 4x05 24/Oct/1982 From the Waldorf to Astoria
79 4x06 31/Oct/1982 Stay Out of My Briefs
80 4x07 07/Nov/1982 Break a Leg, Stephanie
81 4x08 21/Nov/1982 Archie Gets a Head
82 4x09 28/Nov/1982 Barney Gets Laid Off
83 4x10 12/Dec/1982 Marriage on the Rocks
84 4x11 19/Dec/1982 Father Christmas
85 4x12 26/Dec/1982 Teacher's Pet
86 4x13 02/Jan/1983 Captain Video
87 4x14 09/Jan/1983 The Promotion
88 4x15 16/Jan/1983 Three Women
89 4x16 23/Jan/1983 Relief Bartender
90 4x17 30/Jan/1983 The Red Herring
91 4x18 13/Feb/1983 The Boys' Night Out
92 4x19 20/Feb/1983 I Can Manage
93 4x20 27/Feb/1983 Store Wars
94 4x21 13/Mar/1983 Bunker Madness
95 4x22 27/Mar/1983 No One Said It Was Easy
96 4x23 28/Mar/1983 Small Claims Court
97 4x24 04/Apr/1983 I'm Torn Here

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1979
Ended: September 21, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor