Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Canoe Jousting

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Ninja Scouts

The Scouts face off against three adults in the Sequoia National Forest. Challenges include facing a bridge rappel, rafting down Class III rapids and pitching a tent.

Source: National Geographic Channel

3 :01x03 - Where Eagles Fly

Three men compete against Boy Scouts in challenges that include pioneering, shooting and orienteering.

Source: National Geographic Channel

4 :01x04 - Buoy Scouts

Two former Eagle Scouts and one man who left scouting as a teenager compete in a relay race. Later, a contestant gets heat exhaustion; and the finalist participates in a sink-or-swim challenge.

Source: National Geographic Channel

5 :01x05 - Face Plant

Two ex-Scouts and a former soccer player compete in an archery challenge and a rifle-shooting competition.

Source: National Geographic Channel

6 :01x06 - Man vs. Scout

The contenders cross a gorge using a commando line and then swim across a lake.

Source: National Geographic Channel
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2013
Ended: April 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor