Are You Tougher Than a Boy Scout?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Mar/2013 Canoe Jousting
2 1x02 11/Mar/2013 Ninja Scouts
3 1x03 18/Mar/2013 Where Eagles Fly
4 1x04 25/Mar/2013 Buoy Scouts
5 1x05 01/Apr/2013 Face Plant
6 1x06 01/Apr/2013 Man vs. Scout

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2013
Ended: April 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor