Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Jan/2001 Drop of Time
2 1x02 16/Jan/2001 Blue Light
3 1x03 23/Jan/2001 Tear of the Forest
4 1x04 30/Jan/2001 Resurrecting Circle of Life
5 1x05 06/Feb/2001 Small Voices
6 1x06 13/Feb/2001 First Person
7 1x07 20/Feb/2001 Words That Cannot Be Seen
8 1x08 27/Feb/2001 The Rain Far Away
9 1x09 Unaired Shaking Gene
10 1x10 06/Mar/2001 The Days Gone By
11 1x11 13/Mar/2001 A Nation Destroyed
12 1x12 20/Mar/2001 Now
13 1x13 27/Mar/2001 The Here and Now

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2001
Ended: March 27, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor