Ark II

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Sep/1976 The Flies
2 1x02 18/Sep/1976 The Slaves
3 1x03 25/Sep/1976 The Wild Boy
4 1x04 02/Oct/1976 The Robot
5 1x05 09/Oct/1976 Omega
6 1x06 16/Oct/1976 The Tank
7 1x07 23/Oct/1976 The Cryogenic Man
8 1x08 30/Oct/1976 The Rule
9 1x09 06/Nov/1976 Robin Hood
10 1x10 13/Nov/1976 The Drought
11 1x11 20/Nov/1976 The Lottery
12 1x12 27/Nov/1976 The Mind Group
13 1x13 04/Dec/1976 The Balloon
14 1x14 11/Dec/1976 Don Quixote
15 1x15 18/Dec/1976 Orkus

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1976
Ended: September 03, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor