Around The World In 80 Faiths

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jan/2009 Australisia
2 1x02 09/Jan/2009 The Far East
3 1x03 16/Jan/2009 Africa
4 1x04 23/Jan/2009 The Middle East
5 1x05 30/Jan/2009 North America
6 1x06 06/Feb/2009 The Indian Subcontinent
7 1x07 13/Feb/2009 Latin America
8 1x08 20/Feb/2009 Europe

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2009
Ended: February 20, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor