Login or register  

Around the World with Willy Fog

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/1981 The Wager N/A
2 1x02 02/Jan/1981 Bon Voyage N/A
3 1x03 08/Jan/1981 The Mysterious Mademoiselle N/A
4 1x04 09/Jan/1981 The Temple of Doom N/A
5 1x05 15/Jan/1983 The Counterfeit N/A
6 1x06 16/Jan/1983 Bombay Adventure N/A
7 1x07 22/Jan/1983 The End of the Line N/A
8 1x08 23/Jan/1983 The Deadly Jungle N/A
9 1x09 29/Jan/1983 The Remarkable Rescue of Romy N/A
10 1x10 30/Jan/1983 A Present for Parsi N/A
11 1x11 05/Feb/1983 Guilty as Charged N/A
12 1x12 06/Feb/1983 Shipwreck N/A
13 1x13 12/Feb/1983 The Butler's Dilemma N/A
14 1x14 13/Feb/1983 En Route for Yokohama N/A
15 1x15 19/Feb/1983 Akita's Circus N/A
16 1x16 20/Feb/1983 Hawaiian Party N/A
17 1x17 26/Feb/1983 A Trip in a Balloon N/A
18 1x18 27/Feb/1983 The Showdown N/A
19 1x19 05/Mar/1983 Moment of Truth N/A
20 1x20 06/Mar/1983 Warpaint in the West N/A
21 1x21 12/Mar/1983 A Very Special Train N/A
22 1x22 13/Mar/1983 Below Zero N/A
23 1x23 19/Mar/1983 Destination Liverpool N/A
24 1x24 20/Mar/1983 Fire Down Below N/A
25 1x25 26/Mar/1983 Last Train to London N/A
26 1x26 27/Mar/1983 What a Difference a Day Makes N/A

Warning: Around the World with Willy Fog guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: RTVE ( Spain)
Language: Spanish
Runtime: 26 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor