Login or register  

Arresting Behavior

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Aug/1992 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 19/Aug/1992 Homemakers and Hookers N/A
3 1x03 26/Aug/1992 Oaxitajaca N/A
4 1x04 02/Sep/1992 Labor Day N/A
5 1x05 09/Sep/1992 Family Values N/A

Warning: Arresting Behavior guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 18, 1992
Ended: September 09, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor