Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Mar/1997 Overtime
2 1x02 12/Mar/1997 Secrets and Lies
3 1x03 19/Mar/1997 Lisa's First Script
4 1x04 26/Mar/1997 We Can Still Be Friends
5 1x05 02/Apr/1997 Show Me the Money
6 1x06 09/Apr/1997 Throw Momma From the House

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 1997
Ended: April 09, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor