Art Deco Icons

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Oct/2009 Claridge's
2 1x02 28/Oct/2009 London Transport
3 1x03 04/Nov/2009 Casa Del Rio
4 1x04 11/Nov/2009 The Orient Express

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Design/Decorating | History | Housing/Building
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC FOUR ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2009
Ended: November 11, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor