Login or register  

Arthur's Treasured Volumes

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/May/1960 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 09/May/1960 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 16/May/1960 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 23/May/1960 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 30/May/1960 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 06/Jun/1960 Episode 6 N/A

Warning: Arthur's Treasured Volumes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 02, 1960
Ended: June 06, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor