Login or register

Artic Exposure with Nigel Marvin

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Dec/2007 New Life of Spring
2 1x02 09/Dec/2007 The Thaw Begins
3 1x03 16/Dec/2007 High Summer

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Lifestyle | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2007
Ended: December 16, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor