As Good Cooks Go

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
03 01x03 04/Feb/1970 Episode 2
04 01x04 11/Feb/1970 Episode 3
05 01x05 18/Feb/1970 Episode 4

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 05/May/1969 Pilot
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May, 1969
Ended: February, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor